SH02252749 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!, my Daughter have completed her B Tech in E&TC in 2008 and did PGDM in Finance. She is currently working as a Finance Professional in a MNC.

Her friends describe her as: confident, freindly and amiable.
Values: trust values and culture.

Motto in life: live with happyness and pride.
Hobbies: painting.
Favorite sports: tennis.

Father is an IES officer and in a senior position. Mother is in education and professor in govt college. Family values are traditional with modern thinking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhopal. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Admin Professional... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH02252749