SH01712395 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sanskrit
Brahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Went to Northeastern University for school but learning more in real life....have very positive outlook about life, entrepreneur by nature and love to keep myself in good shape. and i am soon to be very rich guy...hahah!
I crack jokes and if nobody laughs i do it by myself. lol
My accomplishment in life:
5000 miles marathon: just warming up!!
Billion dollar in bank: already got few bucks on it.. ;)
Private jet: already bought(picture of it..lol)
Lots of horses: stallions...they are waiting for me!
Great family: already have it
& a fine woman!...I need to work on this..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sanskrit
Brahmin
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA, Nepal
Can Speak Arabic, Hindi, Italian, Nepalese, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Pokhara View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, South Africa... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH01712395