SH01650937 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Baniya Aggarwal
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, a Chartered Accountant with my own proprietary (partnership) firm. I successfully completed Company Secretary Course and LLB post my commerce graduation. I have been raised in a cultured environment with practical and modern outlook towards life. I am not only a family person, but also a career oriented one; however ensure to strike a balance between the two. I always look forward to each phase in my life with enthusiasm and all my experiences; good or bad have helped me shape into the person that I am today. My closed ones know me as the perfect blend of intelligence and
charm, understanding and flexibility.

My interest includes driving, listening to music and cooking. Health is wealth to me and I ensure to stay fit.

I reside with my family in Delhi which consists of my mother and two younger brothers. My father passed and mother is a homemaker. Among my brothers, one is pursuing his Chartered Accountancy and the other is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Baniya Aggarwal
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Blues, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Blues, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH01650937