SH01513959 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As an individual I believe that i ve been fortunate to have lived my life as desired. I have been raised in Mumbai. After my SSC I have studied in Karnataka. I am an alumnus of St. Aloysius College, Mangalore. Thereafter pursued post graduation in Mass Communication. I presently work in Chennai in a large media company as an Associate Director.

I enjoy travelling and exploring new places. I have a streak of adventure in me when it comes to life. My family includes my father; mother, brother, sister-in-law and my close circle of friends.

I have been encouraged in life to have meaningful goals and will look for a life partner who understands this thought and supports me in my endeavors.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Kasaragod with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • BooksBiographies, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH01513959