SH01444899 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, astashasram
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In my daughter's words:
By qualification, I hold a BE degree from India and an MS from Singapore. After around 3 years of work experience in a Research Lab in an MNC in Singapore, I moved to Bangalore. I was an all-rounder in school and college; Basket Ball team member and a University Rank Holder during my Undergrad and Masters. I have a couple of granted patents too.
I grew up in Bangalore and I have been brought up in a forward thinking and cosmopolitan environment.I would describe myself as an easy going person with a philosophy to keep life as simple and fun-filled as possible. Honest, sincere and affable are some qualities I would attribute to myself. I have always had a limited but very close set of friends who I believe would stick around for life. I consider myself well-travelled and not much of a TV/movie person. I am also an ardent nature and outdoor lover, like to try everything that life can offer, from trekking to rafting, world cuisines, kickboxing, etc.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Astashasram
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tanjore, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH01444899