SH01060170 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, English
Lohana
Associates degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Coventry, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently work for a bank in Coventry. I live in a small extended family. I am caring trustworthy person. I am a family orientated person. I enjoy going gym and playing football weekly.
Caring understanding person who also likes to go and enjoy myself on trips and visit new places.
Without getting to know me you never know if I'm your match or not. Like they say never say never.
I am a chilled out person who just wants to hopefully meet the partner of my dreams, I'm sure you are to.

.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lohana
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH01060170