SH00920167 
Profile created by Friend
26 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Oxford, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an outgoing person who most describe as a social butterfly. Although my busy work schedule I still find time to do the things I like such as travelling, photography and generally socialising with friends. I'm looking for someone who is educated with a good job and can accommodate a woman who is also educated with a good career and her own dreams too. Basically a man without an ego problem.

Long term goals are to travel the world and experience different cultures, further my career as a doctor and to have a family one day. And above all, enjoy my life!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH00920167