SH00571820 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very simple living & high thinking boy & looking for a simple, beautiful, educated & caring girl. I enjoy the life & helps other so that they can also enjoy theirs. Rest we can discuss upon meeting.


We are five members in family. My father was doing the business of jewellery but due to his sickness, he is not able to continue after year 2009. He is currently doing money lending.

My Mother is a homemaker. My younger brother is doing MBA(Finance) & sister is doing MCA from National Institute of Technology.

And I am doing job as an IT Professional in a MNC, Noida.

I have two Bua & two Tau Ji. Their children are well settled in Meerut & Bijnor. My Tau ji's Son is a veterinary doctor in Meerut & Tau Ji's daughter is married with IAS in Delhi. Bua ji's family is in SBI, PNB & EPF(India).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Moradabad, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Vaish
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH00571820