SH99985384 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Himachali/Pahari
Rajput - Lodhi, Pathania
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Commerce. I am currently working as an Accounting Professional with Infosys. My friends describe me as outgoing, fun loving and bubbly kind of girl. My hobbies/interests include music, dancing, visitng new places,. My family is traditional with a blend of modernism. I am looking for someone Smart, handsome, Independent, who can stand by his decisons and take care of me :).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Himachali/Pahari
Rajput - Lodhi, Pathania
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH99985384