SH99878758 
Profile created by Other
30 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhrigu
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
The profile is created for my Niece Name Visible on Login. She is an intelligent, confident, caring, responsible, jolly natured person who has optimistic approach towards life. She perfectly balance family and professional life till now and even preparing/studying for further improvement in her career. She is a perfect blend of modern outlook yet following traditional values and family oriented girl. She believes smartness with simplicity. She is beauty with brains. She is also preparing for few govt.services competitive examination of Grade A level.

She has done BSC and MBA in HR and currently working as an HR Manager in a Denmark based MNC in Gurgaon.

Family roots are from New Delhi and was born and brought up in Delhi only.

Family is closely knit with all uncles, aunts, and siblings.

We are looking for alliance from the family which is based in Delhi/NCR. The desired partner is a person who is intelligent, understanding, caring,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhrigu
Belongs to Bhargav gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH99878758