SH98553742 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, English
Patel
Doctorate in Medicine
Sales Professional
Lives in Northbrook, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a family oriented and career minded individual. Life is about closing chapters and opening new ones. I graduated medical school. I am currently working as a sales professional. I love the outdoors and being on the ocean. My friends describe me as confident and outgoing. I grew up playing Ice Hockey and Lacrosse since I was 4. My main hobbies right now are golf, salt water fishing, and working out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Patel
Lives in Northbrook, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Museums, Outdoor Sports, Gardening, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Seafood
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsGolf, Winter Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Winter Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH98553742