Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! My daughter name is Name Visible on Login
She has completed her Bachelors in Commerce.Currently she is working as a Pricing Operations Manager in a reputed MNC company,.

Friends describes her as: Confident, lovable and adorable
Values: Moderate.

Hobbies: Cooking and listening to soft Hindi music.
Favorite books: The Alchemist, The Zahir.
Favorite sports: Table Tennis, Volley Ball
Views on marriage: It's a commitment between two souls....
Our family comprises of 6 members, Me, my wife, my three daughters and one son.
I was working in a Nationalised Bank and now retired. Currently running a Tuition Centre. Two Elder daughters are happily married and settled in Delhi.
My son is working in a reputed MNC in France as a software Engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsTable-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Volleyball
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: