SH97924202 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Texas, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Alrite so here's my brief intro...... First of all Hi to everyone, even to the ones that stumbled upon this profile :)

    I m MATURE, genuine, loving, patient, good listener, caring, RESPONSIBLE person. I can be shy n lil on a quieter side though not so much once u know me well :) I would also describe myself as an adaptable, independent, helping, non-materialistic, goal oriented. Even though i follow Tennis, i can watch other games without bitching :) I do enjoy running, watching TV (selective), movies (Hollywood, bollywood n sometimes Independent), going out with my small circle of frienz n spending time with my fam. I don't like clubbing and actually believe its a waste of time and energy. I rather enjoy fine dinning with my buddies or do something else that would be productive.

    My Negatives :) Love my sleep, procrastinator, ummmmmm lazy at times. Cant think of more off the top of my head.

    For my Potential Partner: I would love sumone who is MATURE, committed, trustworthy, understanding, not materialistic, confident, great sense of humor, streetsmart :) though Education is imp too, not a pushover, not oblivious, knows how to respect a behaviour, can hold a decent educated conversation, NOT self centered, knows about their surroundings n world around em, not super controlling, RESPONSIBLE.

    At the end I will say that I hope I covered the basics but I firmly believe in actions speak louder than words andddddd having a chemistry is #1 on my priority list.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • -, Texas
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH97924202