SH97757262 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, North Gujarat 5 Gaam Leva Patel, Patan District
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physician Assistant
Lives in Medicine Hat, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a Gujarati Boy.
Name Visible on Login is a family oriented girl, She is caring, loving, funny, talkative, hard working, loyal, honest, and ambitious girl. In her free time Name Visible on Login like to go out with friends, visit restaurant, cooking, Visit attractions, shopping, Cinema, watch TV Show, hanging out with friends, family members and relatives.

Name Visible on Login studied Physical Theraphy from India and from Canada she completed Physician Assistant Degree and now she is working as Physician Assistant at Canada and also preparing for her Physical Therapist licence exam.

Name Visible on Login is looking for someone Highly Educated, carrying, loyal, honest, talkative, family oriented, loving, funny, ambitious, and handsome person.

If you want to know more about Name Visible on Login then please send her message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, North Gujarat 5 Gaam Leva Patel, Patan District
Lives in Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sander, Patan District,NG, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physician Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH97757262