SH97754993 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Cleveland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going, smart, and a confident person. My friends describe me as caring, trustworthy, down to earth and funny .


I love being outdoors- travelling and sports are my favorite pastime. I am also fond of watching movies and reading.

I have completed my B.Tech From NIT Surathal, Karnatka and Masters in IT Management from US and am currently working as an IT Senior Consultant with a top Consulting firm in US.

I am looking for a smart, family oriented, and educated girl with a pleasing personality and a good sense of humor and who can be my best friend for life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Other
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH97754993