SH97678613 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a career as well as family oriented person who believes in having a healthy and happy life. She is smart, beautiful, intelligent, caring and has a very pleasing personality. She has graduated from Jesus and Mary College, DU with a B.Com (H) degree and thereafter, she has completed CA. She has worked with topmost consulting CA firms from the inception of her career. Currently also, she is working with one of the top most consulting firms (Big 4) in Gurgaon.

She likes travelling, dancing, listening to music, adventure sports, driving and watching movies. She has been a national level classical dancer.

We hail from a business family based in New Delhi from last 70 years. She has two sisters, both are professionally well qualified and doing well in their respective careers. We look forward to connecting with well educated and cultured family who can reciprocate similar values as we have inculcated in her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH97678613