SH97152604 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Arts
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My sister's name is Name Visible on Login. She has completed her Masters in Arts. She is currently working with Lufthansa cargo. Her friends describe her as fun loving and confident. Her hobbies/interests include music. She likes spending time with family. She is religious. Our family is traditional with a modern outlook. We are looking for someone who is smart, caring, committed to family and funny for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gurgaon, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH97152604