SH97124497 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
Gondiya, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would describe myself as simple, friendly, fun-loving, understanding, soft-spoken and kind-hearted person. I have completed my MBA in Finance and looking after my father's business working as a Manager. My hobbies are Dancing, Travelling, Listening music and Reading. I respect elders and love children. I am a straight forward person and Respect transparency in relationships.

    About My Partner

    I am looking for a person who would be respectful towards women and believe in family values. He should be educated and must come from a respected family. He should be loving, caring, qualified and a matured person. He should be supportive and ambitious as a person.

    About Family

    My parents manage our family business and inherited all the values in us. I have a younger brother who is pursuing his Engineering. My parents are god-loving very sweet and loving. I look forward to meet someone who is full of enthusiasm, be adventurous and can hold an intelligent conversation.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck for the search.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Gondiya, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab
    • Adipur, Ahmedabad, Ahwa, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH97124497