Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Masters degree in Arts
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my youngest sister. We belong to a noble, simple and well-educated Sheikh-Syed mixed family of high moral and religious values. My mother and sister have recently settled in our hometown Lucknow after her completion of studies from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi. My mother is a home-maker and have passed on high moral and ethical values as a part of our upbringing.

We are 4 brother and a sister. I am working in London with one of the top MNCs as an IT Project Manager. One of my brothers is working in Lucknow with a reputed organisation and another brother is an electric engineer and working in a key senior role with a big MNC in Singapore. Our youngest brother is a mass communication post graduate from Jamia Millia Islamia.

We are looking for a suitable match for our sister. She has completed her masters in Islamic Studies from Jamia Millia Islamia and is a very simple, well behaved, religious, kind-hearted and god... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: