SH96983147 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber,Deravasi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    My daughter is honest, hard working, humble educated and career oriented girl. She is very friendly in nature. In her free time she enjoy dancing handicraft photography. She love to travel and explore new cities. Also fond of socializing, working out, trying different cuisine and likes being active all the time.She finds time to go for adventurous sports things like sky diving, rafting, biking, kayaking
    She has resided in UK for work prospective and has travelled hand full states in USA, Europe Far-east and Dubai as pleasure trips

    She dislikes lazy and angry behavior. She is looking for someone who is trust worthy, soft and with sober personality. She hates liars and self centric person.
    We are looking for a qualified partner for my daughter who will stand by her through all of life's challenges. We hold moderate and liberal religious beliefs

    Father: DINESH JAGJIVANDAS Name Visible on Login
    Education: BE (Mechanical)
    Business : Over Head Crane Manufacturer - (For Indian Defense)

    Dinesh Name Visible on Login's elder Brother staying at Ghatkopar
    Bharat Name Visible on Login - Kukreja Palace (Builder)
    Pradeep Name Visible on Login - Garodia Palace (Builder)

    Myself Mother : Chhaya Name Visible on Login
    Education: BA
    Business : Housemaker

    Sister : Tamanna Mehta
    US Citizen, Married and Settled in PA, USA Since 2002 (owns Business)
    Name Visible on Login will be visiting her sister in PA in month of August13’
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Deravasi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dhanduka
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Nature, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH96983147