Profile created by Self
Age / Height
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Law
Mother Tongue
Reigate-Banstead, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well this isn't as easy as it seems! I guess the basics are that I am a 29 year old girl, Hindu Punjabi born and raised in the UK. Surely that is enough information lol Well it seems to be when older generations are trying to set you up.

    In all seriousness I think you need more information than the above in order to find someone, which I believe you only really get that information when you get to know someone as I guess we are not going to write our faults here and we all have faults no one is perfect not even me :).

    However, you need to know a little about me the best people to ask are friends and family who would describe me as funny, genuine, reliable, outgoing, fun loving, charismatic, loyal, passionate and family oriented.

    I enjoy many things and believe in trying everything at least once, you don't know if you don't like something unless you try it and you can't judge unless you try it! In all I would say my passion is traveling which I hope to find my partner in crime and do plenty more adventures together.

    I enjoy all good music ranging from RnB, Bhangra to classic, basically anything with a good beat.

    As time has gone on I rather enjoy going out to nice restaurants, bars and good movies rather than clubbing. I have also been lucky enough to go to see live sports and I have enjoyed seeing hockey, tennis, cricket to American football and basketball.

    In my rare quite moments I enjoy reading, watching tv, gym or jogging and many other things.

    I think the main thing about me is I am very family orientated as we are very close with a good blend of traditional and modern values.

    I don't have a long list of what I am looking for in a person but I am looking forward to meeting a genuine, grounded, man with a good sense of humor, adventure and ambition, who is also family oriented with both traditional and modern values.

    Ideally I want to get to know someone on the same level as me and I think meeting up and going out is a big part of getting to know someone and thus I would say if you are going to show an interest it is important that the person be based in the UK.

    Well that is a little about me and if you are interested then send an interest....
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • United Kingdom
    • Reigate-Banstead, Surrey
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: