SH95990881 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber, Kutchhi Dasa Oswal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Jamnagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am brought up in Vadodara. We are a family of four mom, dad and a younger brother. Family stays in Baroda. Since last 6 years I have been working with Reliance Industries. Currently working as A Manager/Structural Design Engineer. I am Caring, fun loving and a down-to-earth person. Like to travel at new locations. My hobbies are varied like music(Singing as well as playing Instruments), dancing, photography, painting and sometimes reading. I seek happiness and accomplishment through maintaining relations with the people around me.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber, Kutchhi Dasa Oswal
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tera village Kutch, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH95990881