SH95928646 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a very charming perName Visible on Loginity. She is ambitious about her career and believes in work-life balance. She has completed her Bachelors of Engineering (IT) from Pune Institute of Computer Technology. She has worked as a Software Engineer for 3 years in MNC in Mumbai after completion of BE. She has completed FT MBA at Leeds University Business School, UK. In addition to MBA, she has also completed diploma in Management Consultancy. She was management intern at IBM, Leeds. Currently she is working as business analyst in Pvt company in Mumbai.

She loves visiting new places and meeting new people. She enjoys spending time with family and friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH95928646