SH95716765 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, baniya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am simple, homely, and want to be in a family after a marriage and i hate those persons who lie to me
and the person i want should be simple loving and caring and understanding and i am living in joint family and somehow some people are moderate and some orthodox so we can say mixture of that
hiiii i am not manglik soo please the person who are manglik should not send the request
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Baniya
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from muzaffarnagar, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH95716765