Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Chahal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
According to my friends hi..... am very honest and caring,down to earth..guy,respect woman and elders. have a strong faith in very looking for a princess with whom i can spend the rest of my life very peacefull.. like just a nice understanding couple..i have a capability to prove my self. . i know its very difficult to find someone right on internet but ..there is no other way out to get in of d thing is destiny...where it takes.....any other info just ask.... thanks to visit my profile

i am belongs to well educated family,my father doing job in electricity board in india and my mother is very good homemaker,i hav one sister who got marreege in delhi, i love my family
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Chahal
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Automobiles, Movies, Pets
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: