SH95487998 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Gulati
Doctorate in Science
Student
Lives in Roorkee, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple and hardworking guy who just believe in hard work. I like to live a balanced life i. e. , while I have a sober and nuanced approach towards life and relationships, I am fun-loving too and people appreciate my sense of humor. Just to give you an insight into my persona - among other things, I am a voracious reader and passionate about reading almost anything of which novels share a major part of the pie. I like listening to soothing music.
I believe in spirituality and pay due reverence to human values. My religious views are spiritual and not ritualistic. I have a secular, liberal and progressive approach towards life and people. I evaluate them on their sheer merit as human beings even if they are atheist.

I am looking for a life partner who believes in Indian values and culture, who is intelligent, loving, caring and who has a blend of traditional and modern values in her. In my Family my father and mother are graduates. Father was a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Gulati
Lives in Roorkee, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Manglaur, with traditional values. My mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH95487998