Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Like most people, It's so hard putting yourself down in a paragraph, but here's my shot. I was born in India, and came to the US when I was ten. Currently, I work as a Registered Nurse in a hospital setting and love what I do! I strive and improve myself whenever possible and that's why I am often described as caring, hard-working, and friendly who gets along with everyone! I love going out to the city as much being lazy and staying in for a movie. I'm sensitive, but somehow I manage to make people laugh at my stupid, corny jokes. By far the most important people in life are my family and friends. They have been through my good and bad, and I am who I am because of them. Friends describe me as funny, realistic, talkative, and outgoing. I'd like to say I am a good mix of American and Indian values---and looking for someone with a similar background. I'm looking for a guy who is educated and career-oriented, but also knows how to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Ahmedabad with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: