SH95041312 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Manchanda
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi.. i have done B-Tech in Computer science and doing masters from waterloo, canada, now i am looking forward to get marry, i believe in hardworking and simplicity!! i like to spend my free time with my family and friends, i am moderate but still know my priorities, i always cherish and give importance to our culture and roots.

In my opinion,, trust and understanding are the basic things for every new relation and about my partner, she should be educated, lovable, honest and caring person, i want my partner who would be like a best friend. Here, I am looking for trustworthy partner and want a happy married life....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Manchanda
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH95041312