SH95038362 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Anglo Indian
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I recently did my Masters from the US and currently I'm working remotely for a US company. I might go back to the US but currently I'm very happy with this arrangement.

I'm a really open and friendly person. I'ts not in my nature to be fake, that works well for me because then I only attract other people like me. I hang on to most of my friends, makes life simpler and more meaningful. I never pass up a chance to say something funny, it all depends on the situation. I love my work and my colleagues, I'm always eager to learn more. I don't like change but I force myself to change every chance I get, good medicine always tastes bad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Anglo Indian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH95038362