SH94748701 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste, some years back God has blessed us with two daughters. As it is said that Marriages are settled in heaven & celebrated on earth, I think now the time has come when we wish to find that soul mate for our elder daughter, Name Visible on Login KB Name Visible on Login , and let the life long celebration of togetherness begins for her. Few words that describe her are responsible, truthful, loving, sensible, sensitive etc. She carries high regards for moral values and has positive and practical outlook.

    Regarding our family, mine and my younger brother's family are living at district Sehore (close to Bhopal, M. P) from last sixty years, and are successfully running our family business as dealership of various multinational brands FMCG electronics and white goods products. In addition to this we owe a distributorship of LPG of Hindustan Petroleum and are running a plant to provide maintenance and testing services to various oil companies.

    Here is something in her words:

    Hello! To know oneself with clarity is a hard nut to crack, but introducing self and knowing other is even harder. Here is my try!

    Mine is a closely knit, open minded, yet deeply grounded, spiritually inclined well known joint family. As rich relationships are the DNA of a rich, rewarding life, I truly believe that if one is blessed with some great relations in life, one must cherish each single day. If I, consider myself on an adventurous journey called, life, I have relished it with my dear ones, and now expecting to get joined by few more special ones. Hope it will be a beautiful journey, accompanied by beautiful souls, and all the rides and walks will be fun together.

    After perusing engineering in computer science, I have started my career with one of the leading software consultancy MNC. Also, being born and brought up in a business family, I have an eye for business and enjoy little engagements with my family business.

    I appreciate creativity with perfection, in all roles of life. To me, a blissful journey is as important as the destination itself. And it would be fun and a good memorable experience of life, walking in hand with someone, at a similar plane of understanding.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Mahajan... more
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH94748701