SH94385788 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Student
Lives in Chhindwara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, down to earth person. I believe in family values, our culture and respect for elders. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My farther is respectable business man in the town (electronics and furniture). My mother is working as a lecturer in govt high school. I have done graduation in computer engineering and pursuing MBA from SMU. My brother has done graduation in commerce and pursuing masters degree in ECONOMICS.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Lives in Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from JUNNARDEO, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH94385788