SH94376980 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, tejpal
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Nawan Shehar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi............
I m very simple and down to earth type gal... i hate pepl who lie to me.. m gud to people who r gud 2 me.... i belive in smart and hard work... i live d lyf d way i want to live... so dat i hv no regrets. Music is one of the most powerful mediums which effect one's soul to the deepest levels. I am a music-buff. Basically I like all kinds of music. But what I am going to hear, it depends on my mood. In specific, I like soulful, melodious music with lyrics which touch heart and soul I don't watch television much.. Future is really something which can't be defined and bounded in any boundaries. It's certainly can't be decided too. Yes I have some plans and goals that I have decided for me but it's better to keep them a secret for now. Let's see where life takes me? Yes whatever I shall be doing, I guarantee you that it will be with full passion and dedication............
I am don't want to limit myself for one thing or aspect. I love to learn new things,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Tejpal
Belongs to kaplish gothra
Lives in Nawan Shehar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Driving, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH94376980