Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, bharadwaj
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello every one
I am Name Visible on Login from Punjab, India. M post graduate in engineering from premier institute of India and now planning to pursue my further studies from USA or Canada.. So I am looking for some one who either is willing to settle abroad or already there.
I am pure veg and do not smoke or drink.
Non smoker and non drinker family will be preferable
Rest will discuss later.
Thank you all
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Bharadwaj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tanda Urmar, Distt hoshiarpur, punjab, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Movies, Net surfing
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: