SH93725203 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Sr. Manager / Manager.

My friends describe me as: Confident, intellectual and presentable girl.
Values: Give immense love and care who give me the same.

Motto in life: To be brand manager and marry a person who takes me not as Wwife but as best friend for life time.
Hobbies: Reading novels and economics articals and sometimes dancing.
Favorite books: Paul cuelo n sidney sheldon chetan bhagat.
Favorite sports: Badminton caromboard n chess.
Views on marriage: Marriage unites two souls who shares everything with each others and marriage gives a support of a new lovely family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH93725203