SH93025399 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and my interest are very simple, I am looking for a good natured and a good hearted person who is serious about marriage and has a qualified career. Someone who is ready for a serious relationship.

If it is about me, i am a very energetic and lively person. i love traveling and being active. i lived in Australia for more than 5 years and in the duration i pursued my education and gained some work experience in my field. Currently I'm in India (Hyderabad) and love my family.


If you want to know about my family, I have 3 sisters, 2 of them married, 1 living in the US and the other living in Australia, 1 younger sister studying bachelors of engineering in India, and only a younger brother who is a mechanical engineer. My father is a retired electrical engineer with 35 years of experience in his field. And my mother is a lovely homemaker.
And all other family cousins and relatives are fine engineers and are qualified... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Nature
  • CuisineItalian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesShort films
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Switzerland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH93025399