SH92782917 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Caste No Bar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Student
Lives in Lansing, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
School-M B GIRLS, Kolkata, College-St. Xavier's, 1st class in B Sc(Comp. Sc), 1st class 'First' in MSc(Comp. Sc) in 2010. 1st Class in PGD in Group Mass Communication from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Salt lake,
Presently doing Phd in Communication at Michigan State University, USA,Expected to finish mid 2014,Father is a Chemical Engineer from JU.Elder Sister is an Economist.She is working in USA.Brother in law is BTech(IIT,Kgp)&done MS in USA
Parent Stay in Kolkata.Bride Groom should be in USA with Master degree & above.Age between 27-31 yrs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Caste No Bar
Belongs to -Sandilya gothra
Lives in Lansing, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Kolkata View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH92782917