SH92759380 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey ,
I am a simple person who Love living his life with Fun,love and good musical rhythm looking for someone same type if possible :)
I have done schooling from kendriya vidyalaya And Audio engineering from Chennai SAE college then got a job in Bangalore worked for 2 years but always wanted to do something of own so started a small company called Bluewave in Bangalore 4years back which is doing good.
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother who is married. We hail from Bhopal MP . In my free time i like Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Bikes / Cars, Listening To Music, Nature and Travel / Sightseeing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in JabalpurView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bhopal, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Sufi music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Polo
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Polo
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH92759380