Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Jadaun
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login Singh, working in a MNC as server security analyst, I'm a Fun, food, party loving guy. I love to write Movies script. My hobbies are exploring new places, making new friends, movies, songs, tennis, gardening, painting n chase. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as confident, very soft heart, sweet, funny, decent, understanding, problem solver, cheerful, happy, super cool, full of life, adaptable, strong, adventure lover, responsible guy. I love to learn new things and reading books. I'm looking for understanding, cute, caring, fabulous, beautiful partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Jadaun
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sagar, M.P., with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 23
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: