SH92063035 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Bachelors degree in Law
Student
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her schooling from Welland Gouldsmith till class 10 and then from St John s Diocesan(class 11 & 12). All throughout english was 1st language.She has done her Bachelors from DEPT OF LAW, C.U (hazra law college), which was a five year course. she has also done a certificate course on legal and psychological counselling from C.U
Presently she is preparing for some competitive examinations.
Her family includes her mother who has retired from west bengal health services, her father retired from wbsedcl as junior manager in 2014. Her hobbies include , Eating Out, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing and Watching Television.
We are looking for a person basically good at heart,down to earth,simple with a good family background.
only genuinely interested people need contact .
probashi's both from india and abroad are welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from east bengal, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH92063035