SH91727367 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Kutchi, from bhuj kutch india
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Bolton, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi,
i'm looking for a guy who is ready to commit, who shares the same things and values as me, so if you want to know what these are, ask me;-)

i have a degree in Sports Rehabilitation... I'm currently living in Manchester and willing to move if the right person comes along.....
I'm currently work as a gym instructor and life guard and do Sports massage on the side.

i like to travel and i have been to a few different places, but would like to go to more places with my partner to be.

i like to spend time with family and friends, i'm easy going and always willing to try new experiences.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kutchi, From bhuj kutch india
Lives in Bolton, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in East Timor

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH91727367