SH91651940 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Gupta Vaish Yagyaseni
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An energetic person full of tenderness and fiercely loyal.

This two words given an apt description of my daughter. On the educational front she has completed her B. Pharm from BBDNITM, Lucknow and Masters in Hospital Administration from IILM and Max healthcare. On a personal level, she gels with people well and is quite open-minded too. She negotiates a fine balance between tradition and modernity. In leisure, she likes to travel and dance. Watching movies and surfing the internet are also a few of her hobbies. She is very passionate about social justice issues and believes that everyone deserves a fair chance as a human right.

We belong to a Hindu Vaish upper middle class moderate family. I, her father, am a Gazetted officer in Government of India, working as an Engineer in New Delhi and my wife is a (M. A. Economics) and a homemaker. Our younger son is working as an Engineer.

We are looking out for someone who is well-educated, well-established and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Gupta Vaish Yagyaseni
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Godavari, Guntur, Godavari, Krishna, Godavari, Krishna... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH91651940