SH91568461 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, chandak
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We hail from Chhindwara(M.P.). My father Govind Chandak is a businessman in Chhindwara.
He has completed B. tech and M.tech from IIT Mumbai.

He is understanding person who respects ones moral and family values.
He is down to earth no matter what heights of success he achieves in life and knows how to strike a balance between personal and professional life at the same time.

Nature: caring, positive attitude, broadminded.


We are looking for understanding, having good behaviour, positive attitude towards every phase of life, balanced, religious, down to earth and cheerful partner for him. He belongs to simple and religious family...


note: Mother is from Gattani family,Katni.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Chandak
Belongs to Chandransh gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chhindwara, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH91568461