SH91078721 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, jaiswal
Doctorate in Arts
Lecturer
Lives in Ranchi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I, Name Visible on Login, am a simple,understanding,down-to-earth and a mature gal with a good sense of humour.Have been into academics since more than 4 years..Currently pursuing M.phil/ph.D in English Literature..Have an interest in photography as well as travelling to new places.cooking again is an interest area....Father (S K Name Visible on Login)
retired from Indian Bank,Ranchi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Belongs to KASHYAP gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from RANCHI, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH91078721