SH90965448 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Fashion
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Dear Parents, Sat Sri Akal,


    My daughter is a
    Sophisticated energetic and a lively person. She stands by her words and is a woman of
    principles. An obedient daughter to her
    parents, a caring sister to
    her brother and a great friend to his entourage.


    She is a Non Trimmer, and would do everything to keep the
    same high.


    She believes in the followings of Sikhism.


    She has been groomed with elite manners throughout her
    Schooling and is a perfect woman. By nature, she is a


    soft hearted person, respects her elders, honest, extrovert
    and is always curious to explore things.


    She is from Presentation Convent School.
    After her schooling she did Fashion Designing, and recently did NPTT as well.
    She is a creative girl and did short term courses also..like Cooking, Art and Craft as well.
    Professionally, she helps her mom in her
    Suits work.


    She was born on Aug 7th 1984, has a height of 5 feet 4
    Inches. She enjoys aerobics, Cooking, Listening and singing shabads as well.


    So as to describe my family, we are God fearing and are blessed
    With a son and daughter.


    Our son is elder to
    our daughter and works with his Father, He
    is into Export Business.


    Myself, being the mother, presently doing the role of a


    Home Maker. The best teachings and manners as we could and
    Fortunately we are pleased to see our kids.


    As regards the caste, we are Sikh Arora family and try our
    best so as to follow the teachings of Sikhism. We do not


    Believe in horoscope matching.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fashion
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput... more
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH90965448