SH90288938 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
, CHAUHAN
High school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Company Secretary
Lives in Muktsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi. my self Name Visible on Login. am employ of aircel company as cce. my hobbies play cricket. games. book readings of history. scince.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
CHAUHAN
Belongs to kaliya gothra
Lives in Muktsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH90288938