SH89988203 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was born and raised in USA. She will be graduating next year with a degree of Doctor of Pharmacy. She has strong family values and is a very down to earth individual. She enjoys cooking and is very keen on staying fit and eating healthy. Our daughter has a pleasing and smiling personality and is kind, social, and very charismatic. We are looking for someone who is educated, has similar family values, and was brought up in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH89988203