SH89693199 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello all, my sister is simple, educated and homely girl. She has done her Mba in Oil and Gas from UPES, Dehradun. Thereafter she got campus placed in Satyam Computers but to stay with family she later left it and joined a city gas distribution company as Asst. Manager. We are four family members, father has retired as senior engineer from Indian oil, mother is home maker and myself her younger brother is into business of civil construction.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Vrindavan View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from LUCKNOW, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Agriculture, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH89693199