SH89270357 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Newport News, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

Just a few things about me: I grew up in Mumbai and moved to USA at the age of 17 to pursue my education. I have my MBA in Health Care Services and a Bachelors in Communication Studies. I am currently employed as a Medical Education Clinical Coordinator for a Medical School in Newport News, VA.In my free time I love to visit new places,reading, trying out new recipes, watching movies, hanging out with family and friends. I wish to travel in the future and meet people from different cultures.


I love to laugh and live it by one rule which is Live and Let Live.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Newport News, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Scrabble, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Scrabble, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH89270357