Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am in medical residency training, I have been in USA since a young age. I speak fluent Urdu, Punjabi, English. I don't wear a Hijab. I occasionally pray and fast. My focus is more on education and strong moral values. I am a friendly and optimistic person. My hobbies are watching movies, listening to music, dinning out, jogging, cooking, long drives. All my family is settled in USA.

I am looking for a life partner who knows importance of commitment and marriage. no male chauvinist or Desi male egoist. Someone who is working toward a stable professional career. And of course other qualities like, friendly, out going, caring. I can't live in a joint family system, despite being from a large family, I am quite independent and know what I want in my life. I believe marriage is the most important relationship in anyone's life. Even though preference goes to medical professionals, but reliable, honest, compromising guy is above all.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pakistan, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
Age 27 to 39
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: