Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, gupta
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is well educated and well qualified girl. She likes listening music and reading books. She has great sense of respect for elders and love for younger ones. Besides being a student of Delhi School of Economics, Delhi, a renowned institution in Economics, she has always been a bright student during her studies. At present she with a renowned private Bank as 'Economic Analyst'.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Gupta
Belongs to Kucchal gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Moradabad, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Karnal, Panchkula, Panipat... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: